Shalosh Sha’at: Repurposing

I have decided to carry on with Shalosh Sha’at, but instead of presenting it in its original short-story form, I am going to be writing it piece by piece, and displaying it here on this domain in individual, weekly posts (depending on my rate of writing, these breaks between “episodes” may extend beyond a week’s time).

I hope to finish this project albeit my deficient expectations. Even if it will remain incomplete, and even with the possibility of a potential revision in the time to come, I will make it as beautiful and stirring as the essence behind it.

Later tonight the first Part will be posted online.

Leave a Reply

