Frohe Weihnachten!

Merry Christmas everyone. Today I plan on attending Church with my family, and tomorrow I will be spending Christmas with my family at my Uncle’s house in Mound, Minnesota. I will most likely be spending the night as well, per tradition.

These two days are my favorite out of the entire year. So many sentiments.

My mother bought me a box of Chanukkah cookies a few days ago. Shortbread crackers in the shapes of Dreidels, Menorahs, etc.

It’s the little things she does.

Perhaps next year I’ll celebrate a proper Chanukkah. I do look forward to the many changes and freedoms I anticipate this upcoming year. I can feel it even as I wake.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

