Bird’s Eye

A photograph taken from a landing plane over Farmington, MN on December 26, 2010 (nearly a year ago) by Moncrief Speaks on Flickr. I edited the photograph showing my home and work, and major roads nearby.

I am sure that this is what it looks like from above right now. It’s funny; this flightpath goes right over my home, and it is normal to see passing planes from my backyard looking West. I am often oblivious to the fact that the passengers are able to look right back down on me. Neat.

Leave a Reply

